Contact us



Modern Biotechnology& Pharmaceutical Industry Office of Shanghai Municipality


Shanghai Center of Biomedicine Development
Shanghai Technology Convention & Exhibition Co., Ltd.
Shanghai Biopharma Service Company
Shanghai Biopharmaceutics Industry Association (SBIA)


Ministry of Science and Technology of People’s Republic of China
National Medical Products Administration(NMPA)

Shanghai Municipal Development & Reform Commission

Shanghai Medical Products Administration
Science and Technology Commission of Shanghai Municipality
Shanghai Municipal Commission of Economy and Informatization
Shanghai Municipal Health Commission


Sino-American Pharmaceutical Professionals Association (SAPA)

Chinese Biopharmaceutical Association (CBA-USA)

Shanghai Zhangjiang Pharma Engine Co.,Ltd.

International Technology Transfer Network(ITTN)

Shanghai Sino-Russian Biomedical Innovation Technology Transfer Center

Academic Committee:


Chen Kaixian

Academician, Chinese Academy of Sciences


Rao Zihe

Academician, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Jiang Hualiang

Academician, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Cheng Jing
Academician, Chinese Academy of Engineering
Li Zhaoshen
Academician, Chinese Academy of Engineering

Zhang Xinmin

Director of China National Center for Biotechnology Development

Shen Xiaole

President of Sino-American Pharmaceutical Professionals Association (SAPA)

Liu Jian

Sino-American Pharmaceutical Professionals Association (SAPA)

Chen Xiaodong

Sino-American Pharmaceutical Professionals Association (SAPA)

James J. Zhang

Vice President, Sunshine Guojian Pharmaceutical (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

Chen Qiyu

Board Chairman of Shanghai Fosun Pharmaceutical (Group) Co., Ltd.

Du Ying

CEO, Zai Lab Limited

Jin Gang

Co-founder of CloudHealth group

Brian B. Rudkin

Research Director, Stem-cell & Brain Research Institute, INSERM, Université de Lyon

Sun Lin

Chinese-American BioMedical Association (CBA)

Yan Zihou

General Manager of Shanghai Institute of Biological Products Co., Ltd.

Wang Bin

Professor,Fudan University Shanghai Medical College

Zhang Lianshan

Vice President, HengRui Pharma Co., Ltd.
Li Ge

CEO, WuXi AppTec Co., Ltd.
Xiao Huasheng

CEO, Shanghai Biotechnology Corporation
Chang Zhaohua

CEO, MicroPort Scientific Corporation

Notice: The above list is in no particular order